17

Nov

2017

Portsmouth youth project December 2017

THIS MONTH

Friday 1st December – iFLY – Indoor Skydiving

Friday 8th December – Christmas Lunch

Sunday 17th December – Pantomime

please follow the link for more details

DECEMBER 2017 EVENTS SCHEDULE 1

Continue reading this article

24

Oct

2017

Portsmouth Youth Project Nov 2017

THIS MONTH
Friday 3rd November – Fireworks
Friday 10th November – Silly Messy Games
Friday 17th November – Laser Quest
Friday 24th November – Spaghetti Bolognese

Continue reading this article

24

Oct

2017

Hampshire Teenage Project Nov 2017

THIS MONTH:
Friday 3rd November – Fireworks Party at The Ageas Bowl
Saturday 11th November – Masterchef at Fareham College
Saturday 18th November – Work Experience (no further places available)
Saturday 25th November – Assault Course & Bouncy Castle Party

Continue reading this article

25

Sep

2017

Portsmouth youth project Oct schedule

Portsmouth youth project

Friday 6th October – Social Club

Friday 13th October – Cinema & Meal

Friday 20th October – Bowling & Pool

Friday 27th October – Halloween Party

please follow the link for more details

OCTOBER 2017 EVENTS SCHEDULE 1YP

Continue reading this article